موردي الإضاءة في دبي وعبر منطقة الشرق الأوسط

تقدم شركة أوبل للإنارة -شركة إنارة سريعة النمو بدبي- حلولاً للإنارة واستخداماتها عبر نطاق واسع من المنتجات. منتجاتنا مصممة لإنارة أماكن الضيافة والمنازل ومتاجر التجزئة والإنارة الصناعية والإنارة الخارجية وحلول الإنارة للمكاتب.

الحلول التقنية في صناعة مصابيح LED
باعتبارنا شركة ذات علامة تجارية معروفة وحققنا المزيد من الشهرة في السوق، فقد طُوِّرت منتجاتُ أوبل على يد الخبراء المتخصصين الذي عملوا لفترات طويلة ممتدة في هذا المجال. تم تجهيز منشأة التصنيع الخاصة بشركتنا بأحدث المعدات لنقدم بواسطتها أعلى جودة لمصابيح LED ومكوناتها.
خطوط منتجات خاصة
سواء أكنت مهتماً بخط متاجر التجزئة أم كنت راغباً في إضاءة منزلك بمصابيح LED، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك في اختيار خطوط المنتجات الخاصة بالمواصفات المناسبة لرغباتك.
لقد عمل فريقنا من المتخصصين بجدٍ؛ لتقديم منتجات ملائمة لمتطلبات مختلف العملاء.
منتجات موفرة للطاقة
مع تكثيف الجهود للحفاظ على علاقات فعالة مع عملائنا، يعمل فريقنا باجتهاد للحفاظ على الجودة المتوقعة لمنتجاتنا والتفوق عليها؛ لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن جهة توريد لمنتجات الإنارة في دبي تضمن لك خدمة التوصيل الفورية وتقدم لك خدمة التركيبات ودعماً ممتازاً بعد البيع، تواصل مع شركة أوبل على الفور!

منتجات الإضاءة LED مميزة

بروفیشنل لومینیرView More
مصدر ضوء LEDView More
المنتجات المنزليةView More

مشاريع

مركز المملكة العربيه السعوديهعرض المزيد
وزارة الاقتصاد في الإمارات العربية المتحدةعرض المزيد
X

Lighting Suppliers in Dubai and across the MENA Region

OPPLE is a fast growing Dubai lighting company, OPPLE has long delivered solution based lighting applications through an extensive range of products. The products that we offer cater to hospitality lighting, home lighting, retail lighting, industrial lighting, outdoor lighting and office lighting solutions.

CUTTING EDGE LED SOLUTIONS
Opple’s products have been developed by experts and skilled professionals having served the industry for an extended period of time. Our manufacturing facility has been equipped with state of the art equipment to deliver the highest quality LED lights and their components.
SPECIFIC PRODUCT LINES
We are here to help you choose from specific product lines with custom specification. Yes, our team of industry professionals has worked hard to deliver products adapted to the requirements of different customers.
ENERGY EFFICIENT PRODUCTS
With a strong focus on maintaining effective relations with our clients, our team works tirelessly to maintain and exceed quality product expectations. So, if you are on the lookout for lighting suppliers in Dubai that guarantee prompt delivery, offer installation and excellent after sales support, make sure that you get in touch with Opple right away!

Featured LED Lighting Products

Professional LuminaireView More
LED Light SourceView More
Consumer LuminaireView More

Projects

Kingdom Centre, Saudi ArabiaView More
Ministry of Economy, UAEView More
X